• Seura
  • Lentopallo
  • Suunnistus
  • Pesäpallo
  • Hiihto

 

Pikkujunnut:

Pallokerho (alle kouluikäisille):
Kristiina Valtanen, 0400-615 196

F-juniorit (10-09):
Timo Jokinen, 050 4872861, timo.ta.jokinen [at] gmail.com
Kimmo Aaltonen, 044-0895 089, kimmoaaltonen [at] hotmail.fi


Tyttöjoukkueet:

E-Tytöt(08):
Jarno Valtanen, 044-0235 153,  jarnoval [at] gmail.com

E/D-Tytöt(06-07):
Jarno Valtanen, 044-0235 153,  jarnoval [at] gmail.com

D-Tytöt (05):
Anna Molander, 050 4675334, anna.molander [at] gmail.com
Jari-Pekka Rontu, 040 7303450, jarppa.rontu [at] gmail.com
Raino Pitkänen, raipit [at] hotmail.com

C-Tytöt (03-04):
Janne Tapio, janne.tapio [at] mail.suomi.net
Toni Tirkkonen, tike.tirkkonen [at] gmail.com

B-tytöt(01-02):
Jarno Valtanen, 044-0235 153,  jarnoval [at] gmail.com

A-tytöt(98-00):
Janne Piilola, 050 558 0159, janne.piilola [at] outlook.com


Poikajoukkueet:

E-Pojat(07-08):
Kari Vanhatupa, 045-111 7000, kari.vanhatupa [at] kotilinkki.fi
Jani Kuukasjärvi, 0400-152 479, jani.kuukasjarvi [at] gmail.com

D-pojat(05-06):
Leena Kuukasjärvi, 050-599 1766, leenakuukasjarvi [at] oulunsalonvasama.fi
Juha Kauppila, 050-590 7203, j.kauppila [at] dnainternet.net

C-pojat(04):
Timo Jokinen, 050 4872861, timo.ta.jokinen [at] gmail.com

C-pojat(03):
Jorma Rajala, 050-5126 170
Juha Jokitulppo, 040-821 1645, juha.jokitulppo [at] elisanet.fi


Aikuisjoukkueet:

Naiset 2002:
Saara Kittilä, 040-839 6725

N15:
Ali Pietiläinen alipi [at] elisanet.fi

M2+vet:
Jouni Siika-aho, 0400-944 573

 

© Oulunsalon Vasama ry - Toteutus: TMI Markus Haataja